The Life – Sampler Album – COLOVE Recordings
The Life – Sampler Album



Exclusive out now on Beatport: COLOVE Sunrise pres. SignOfCrows with album ‘The Life’. SignOfCrows has released an extensive album of original songs deeply rooted in fusing organic instruments, atmospheric soundscapes, and uplifting feels with a retro motifs.

Release info:
Label: COLOVE Sunrise
Date of release: 20.05.2017 (Beatport, iTunes, Spotify) | 03.06.2017 (Worldwide)
Catalog: #CSEL1
Genre: Electronic, Chillout

01. SignOfCrows – Alone In the City
02. SignOfCrows – The One
03. SignOfCrows – Black Drones
04. SignOfCrows – Long Road To Hell
05. SignOfCrows – Under The Lights
06. SignOfCrows – Homeward Feat Hearh
07. SignOfCrows – Rain Comes Again
08. SignOfCrows – Cold Hands
09. SignOfCrows – Last Place



0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Select your currency